Wrapping up Your Year and Gifting Yourself a Great New One!

Listen Now

Speaker: Connie Kittson

Time: December 2, 2014 - 5:00 pm PT, 6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm ET (United States)

Details:

Call in numbers:
US (559) 546-1301
Canada (559) 546-1333
Australia 1 300 781 250
Access Code:  215017#
 
This teleconference call is free to everyone at the time of the call.  As a special benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve the recording at their convenience from the DSWA Members-only archives!

Join Nicki Keohohou for this edition of the DSWA's Teleclass featuring guest speaker, Connie Kittson as they discuss tips for wrapping up 2014 and how to set yourself up for an even better 2015!

During this live teleconference call they'll discuss:

  • Systems for closing out the current year
  • Ideas for planning next year
  • The importance of reflecting and celebrating your 2014

 

 

About Connie Kittson:

Connie Kittson is a Sr. National Sales Director with a leading direct selling company.  She has been in the field for 27 years, has trained internationally, earned numerous incentives including trips all over the world and 16 cars while raising two children as a single Mom. She has coached her daughter, Kristin Sharpe, to be number one in the world and now a National Sales Director in the same company.