Winning the Battle for Relevance

Listen Now

Speaker: Michael McQueen

Time: October 7, 2014 - 5:00 pm PT, 6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm ET (United States)

Details:

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this recording from the DSWA Members-only archives!

Winning the Battle for Relevance

In the fast-paced world of direct selling, it is more important than ever that leaders stay ahead of the curve and create a culture of innovation in their teams. In this DSWA Teleclass, we've invited 4-time bestselling author, Michael McQueen, to introduce:

  • Why many businesses and leaders don't realize they are becoming irrelevant until it's almost too late.
  • The key trends that will influence direct selling in the coming 10 years and how to prepare for them NOW!
  • Strategies for recruiting, communicating with and motivating the younger generation.

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call.  As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About Michael McQueen:

Michael McQueen has his finger on the pulse when it comes to emerging trends shaping society and business and has worked with some of the world's best known brands.

Having written four bestselling books, Michael features regularly as a commentator on TV and radio.

Michael is a familiar face on the international conference circuit having shared the stage with the likes of Bill Gates, Whoopi Goldberg and Larry King. He has presented to over 200,000 people across 5 continents since 2004 and is known for his high-impact, research-rich and entertaining conference presentations. For more information, see www.MichaelMcQueen.net.