How to Turn a Casual Conversation into a Lead

Listen Now

Speaker: Deb Bixler

Time: October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET (U.S)

Details:

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call! As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About This Teleclass:

Everyone says you can market your business right along side of your everyday affairs, but  no one ever tells you how to do that!

Join us on Tuesday, October 21st to learn how to market your business everywhere you go!

On this Teleclass you will learn:

  • How to start a conversation when you're out and about!
  • How to get that lead!
  • The secret to hearing more YESes!
  • How to make attraction marketing work for you!

About Deb Bixler:

Deb Bixler is the DSWA's party plan alliance expert and was honored as the 2011 Direct Selling Women's Alliance Speaker Of The Year.

Deb is a direct sales success story in the most classic sense! In only 9 months, Deb took her party plan business from zero to a commission capable of replacing her $80,000 year job.

http://dswa.org/members/deb-bixler/