Thinking Outside of the Shoebox! Expense tracking made easy

Speaker: Doug Long

Time: September 2, 2014 - 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET (U.S)

Details:

About This Webinar:

Join us for this special webinar-based edition of the DSWA Teleclass program featuring Doug Long, Business Development Director of Deductr.

Managing a successful business requires attention to the structure and systems you've established for your home-based operation, including managing and tracking your finances.  This webinar takes you step by step through the Deductr expense tracking system as an option for your money management.

Deductr wants you to get rid of that shoebox and put your business expense tracking on autopilot!

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

 

About Doug Long:

Doug Long spent 15 years in the television news industry as a reporter, primary news anchor, and news director before retiring from TV News in 2005. He was then brought on to head sales and business development, at direct sales software tool provider Solution X. His communication expertise is leveraged at Deductr in sales, business development, marketing, and training.

Doug, his wife, and 4 children live at the foot of the Rocky Mountains in Utah. An avid sports fan, you’ll often find him with a basketball or golf club in his hands or up in mountains hiking or skiing depending on the season.