Summer Survival Skills

Listen Now

Speaker: Beth Jones-Schall

Time: July 1, 2014 - 5:00 pm PT, 6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm ET

Details:

Download the Handout

About This Teleclass:

It's summertime and you do not want your business to wilt under the heat! So in order to be a “happy camper” this Summer, we’ll discuss 10 Summer Survival Skills that will help your party plan business to not only survive, but to thrive this Summer!

We’ll use a fun “Summer Camp” theme to share:

  • How to set your GPS for your Summer business journey!
  • A fun Summer “scavenger hunt” your customers will enjoy!
  • How s’mores can be a fun addition to your Summer business.
  • 8 ways to coordinate your Summer business schedule with your kids’ schedules.
  • 7 ways to effectively use Social Media to stay connected this Summer.

And much more Summer Survival fun!

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About Beth Jones-Schall:

Beth is founder of Spirit of Success, Inc., a professional speaking and training company headquartered near Pittsburgh, PA. Beth’s clients include Fortune 500 companies as well as Direct Sales companies such as Jordan Essentials, PartyLite, Pampered Chef, Scentsy, Tastefully Simple, Lia Sophia, Initial Outfitters, Traci Lynn Jewelry, Thirty-One, Longaberger, and many more. Beth is listed in the “Who’s Who of International Entrepreneurs” and has been honored with the YWCA Women of Achievement Award for her work.

Prior to founding Spirit of Success, Beth spent seven years as an elementary school teacher. Beth was also a corporate trainer for a leading Direct Sales Company.

Beth’s Direct Sales experience has been extensive, with over 30 years in the profession. Beth has been in your shoes as a Direct Seller where she was a top seller and recruiter. She led over 1,000 sales consultants producing sales of $10 million annually. Beth understands the unique needs of those in the Direct Sales profession, which makes her training practical, applicable and it gets results! Beth is also a contributing author of the best-selling Direct Sales books “Build It Big”, “More Build It Big” and “Direct Selling Power”, along with numerous audio workshops available on her website at www.spiritofsuccess.com.