The Power of Why

Listen Now

Speaker: Grace Keohohou

Time: August 5, 2014 - 5:00 pm PT, 6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm ET (United States)

Details:

The Power of Why

Understanding the Emotional Why is one of the most powerful tools you can utilize in your business.  This internal motivation is at the core of what drives you and connects your career to your life's vision and goals!

Join DSWA President and Co-founder, Grace Keohohou, for this DSWA Teleclass as she reveals various skills and strategies that will support you to effectively discover your team member's Emotional Why.

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About Grace Keohohou:

Grace co-founded the DSWA with her business partner and mother, Nicki Keohohou, after being exposed to Direct Sales and entrepreneurship her entire life. Grace was the lead developer and designer of the DSWA’s Principle-Centered Coaching® and ELITE Leadership® programs. She began her Direct Selling career as a field leader and has a passion for this profession.

Grace has been actively working with corporate executives and Direct Selling professionals for over 15 years. She is a sought-after trainer, speaker and coach and has spoken for companies in multiple countries to audiences as large as 17,000. Grace has trained and coached home-based business owners for more than 8 years, helping them to overcome their challenges and grow their businesses to new levels. She is a co-author of several best selling books including, Build It Big, More Build It Big, and Mom Entrepreneur Extraordinaire. She also received, on behalf of the DSWA, the honor of being named the National Advocate of the Year for Working Mothers.

Grace is a member of the Coach Excellence School faculty, a DSWA Accredited Coach and a Certified Business Coach (CBC) accredited by the Worldwide Association of Business Coaches.