Master Your Business!

Listen Now

Speaker: Patrice Dunckley

Time: June 17, 2014 - 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET

Details:

Download the Handout

CALL IN NUMBERS

  • US(559) 546-1301
  • CANADA (559) 546-1333
  • AUSTRALIA +61 (0) 3 8672 0150
  • MEXICO +52 (01)899 274 8001

Followed by Conf ID 215017#

Master Your Business!

In this session, DSWA Certified Coach, Patrice Dunckley, will share the 3 most important areas every business owner must master to create the success they desire.

During this live teleconference call you will learn the stages of mastery, identify which one you are rocking right now and set your sights on a plan to the next!

Invest in yourself and your future by pursuing mastery as a self-development goal.

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About Patrice Dunckley:

With a true driven desire related to assisting individuals with discovering their full potential, Human Resources Professional, Life and Career Coach Patrice Dunckley has been a part of the Human Resources Industry for 25 years and the Coaching Industry for 10. Currently working toward her Master Coaching Certification with the International Coaching Federation, Patrice is also a graduate of both the Direct Selling Women Alliance’s Coaching Excellence School and CoachU.

Patrice has an extensive background which includes: creating and executing diversity, inclusion and engagement programs for Fortune 300 companies, developing training and development programs to aid companies with identifying and nurturing the next generation of talent as well as establishing standards and practices for employee relations and interview and selection programs. In addition, she has held leadership positions on think-tank committees at the prestigious Conference Board, the Harlem YMCA’s Black Achievers in Industry and others.