Living in Harmony!

Listen Now

Speaker: Nicki Keohohou

Time: December 16, 2014 - 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET (U.S)

Details:

Call in numbers:
US (559) 546-1301
Canada (559) 546-1333
Australia 1 300 781 250
Access Code:  215017#
 
This teleconference call is free to everyone at the time of the call.  As a special benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve the recording at their convenience from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About this Teleclass

Join Nicki Keohohou for this special teleconference call just in time for the busy holiday season! Explore how to live a joy-filled life while keeping your priorities in order.  In this DSWA Teleclass, you will discover some self-coaching questions and ideas that will support you in enjoying the holiday season while preparing you to have your best year ever.

 

 

About Nicki Keohohou:

DSWA CEO, Co-founder and Accredited Business Coach

Nicki is a highly successful trainer and has spoken at conventions for companies around the world such as Avon, Mary Kay Cosmetics, USANA, Ignite, Thermomix, Juice Plus, Intimo, Norwex, Tupperware and hundreds more. She is the co-founder of the DSWA and contributed to the development of the DSWA Coach Excellence School®, coaching audio programs, eBooks, two #1 best-selling books and the DSWA Principle-Centered Coaching® programs.

She has coached hundreds of independent business owners as well as corporate executives. Nicki was named as one of the top 30 female entrepreneurs in America. She has been a successful field leader, Direct Selling corporate executive and consultant to the industry.

Nicki is a member of the DSWA Coach Excellence School faculty, a DSWA Accredited Coach and a Certified Business Coach (CBC) accredited by the Worldwide Association of Business Coaches.