Dollars & Sense for the Direct Seller

Listen Now

Speaker: LaRaine McCoy

Time: August 19, 2014 - 5:00pm PT, 6:00pm MT, 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET (U.S)

Details:

Dollars & Sense for the Direct Seller

Join us for this Teleclass with Financial Advisor, LaRaine McCoy's and  Let's Get Directly Financial!

Let's Get Directly Financial!

Money. As conversations go, it's one of life's most uncomfortable topics — but for Direct Selling Professionals, it's one of the most important topics to address. To build a healthy financial future for yourself, your family and your business, you need a plan. Your situation is unique, and your needs are different — it's time to take control of your money and learn how to make it work for you. If you want to discover ways to keep more of the money you've worked so hard to earn, it's time to get real. It's time to get Directly Financial.

About LaRaine McCoy:

As a dedicated financial expert to Direct Selling Professionals across the United States, LaRaine McCoy is passionate about helping you get into the driver’s seat and take control of your financial future. She knows the questions to ask and the steps to take – and she can help you learn how to keep more of the money you’ve worked so hard to earn!
Securities and Investment Advisory Services offered through H. Beck, Inc., Member FINRA, SIPC., a Registered Broker Dealer & Registered Investment Advisor. McCoy Wealth Advisors, LLC is not affiliated with H. Beck, Inc. Branch office is located at 409-A W. Main St, Westerville, OH 43081, 614-212-1188.

This information should not be considered tax/legal advice. You should consult your tax/legal advisor regarding your own tax/legal situation.