Developing Strategies for Success!

Listen Now

Speaker: Benny Salazar

Time: May 20, 2014 - 6:00pm PT, 7:00pm MT, 8:00pm CT, 9:00pm ET

Details:

Call in Numbers:

  • US (559) 546-1301
  • CANADA (559) 546-1333
  • AUSTRALIA +61 (0) 3 8672 0150
  • MEXICO +52 (01) 899 274 8001

Followed by Conf ID 215017#

*Please note this call begins at 6 p.m. PT

Join Benny Salazar, the DSWA’s Director of Spanish-Speaking Markets, for this special DSWA Teleclass on developing strategy for success! Using Benny’s wealth of experience in the Direct Selling Industry listen-in as he shares:

  • What is a Sales Strategy – where it all begins!
  • Using SWOT Analysis
  • Common misconceptions of strategies, plans and goal setting
  • Going Viral – Incorporate social media

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About Benny Salazar:

The DSWA's Director of Spanish- Speaking Markets, Benny Salazar is available to bring a variety of the DSWA's training programs to your team in Spanish! Please visit www.DSWAEspanol.org for more information or email Benny directly at bsalazar@dswa.org.

Benny is an accomplished and expert coach and trainer in the direct selling profession for over 20 years. He has held senior management positions in top direct selling companies in the United States and abroad and is a sought-after bi-lingual coach and public speaker.

  • DSWA Certified Professional Business Coach
  • MBA, University of Texas
  • MDO, University of Monterrey
  • Certified Life & Executive Coach, IMPEL/ICC