Calming the Chaotic Business Syndrome

Listen Now

Speaker: Kathy Davenport

Time: September 16, 2014 - 5:00 pm PT, 6:00 pm MT, 7:00 pm CT, 8:00 pm ET (United States)

Details:

CALL IN NUMBERS
US (559) 546-1301
Canada (559) 546-1333
Australia +61 (0) 3 8672 0150
Mexico +52 (01) 899 274 8001
Followed by Conference ID 215017#

This live teleconference call is open to all listeners at the time of the call. As a benefit of membership, DSWA Members can retrieve this call from the DSWA Members-only archives!

About This Teleclass

According to a recent survey, time management was the number one concern of business owners and entrepreneurs. How do you get it all done? How do you decide what to do first? Do you feel you could be doing more, but don't know how to fit it into your already crazy/busy schedule? Is disorganization and chaos causing you to miss out on important opportunities? How can you be more successful when you've run out of hours in the day and you've still got a dozen things on your to-do list?

There's one thing you need to know.....

On this DSWA Teleclass, Kathy Davenport will share the secret she's used to help business professionals calm the chaos.  In addition to helping you understand this key strategy, she'll teach you how to create laser-focus and transform the time in your schedule. You'll learn to be more productive and profitable while working at an organized pace and enjoying a smoother path to success.

About Kathy Davenport:

Kathy Davenport is a Hawaii-based motivational speaker and trainer offering personal development and business training. She inspires everyday people to redesign their lives and guides them to discover hidden qualities, strategize for business, overcome roadblocks and reach the highest levels of personal and professional accomplishment.

Kathy is a retired Air Force Officer and has been honored as one of the 100  Most Influential Filipina Women in the U.S.  As a result of her work in helping others succeed, Kathy has been recognized as the State of Hawaii Women in Business Champion and as one of the state's Top 25 Businesswomen of the Year.

Kathy has personally been coached and mentored by Chicken Soup for the Soul series and The Success Principles author, Jack Canfield; international business networking expert Dr. Ivan Misner, and military leadership expert General Gary North. The opportunity to be coached and trained by these industry experts, along with her years in the military have provided a solid foundation for the service, leadership, and mentorship values she holds today.