This product was successfully added to your cart.View Cart  

*Webinar Registration Discover Your Emotional Why Group Coaching Jan 2018

Live 1 hour webinar

$40.00

Product Description

Because Nicki Keohohou and Grace Keohohou Hao are asked to coach individuals around the Emotional/Material Why more than any other subject, they thought it would be valuable to provide a Group Coaching Call experience specifically supporting people to discover their why.

The “Emotional Why” provides direction, engages the heart and reveals purpose. The Why inspires people to take action and rapidly move towards the realization of their ultimate goals.

What can you expect?

  • During the call, Nicki and Grace will be coaching 3 – 4 individuals who are interested in discovering their Emotional Why… will one of them be you?
  • You will have an opportunity to observe how to effectively and efficiently coach around the Why.
  • The call will be recorded and made available only to registered participants. This will give you an opportunity to re-listen to the applied coaching strategies so that you may learn and implement them with your team members and prospects.

Date

January 9, 2018 4:00 PM Pacific - 5:00 PM Pacific

Time

Pacific 4-5 PM
Eastern 7-8 PM
Sydney AEDT 11 AM - Noon January 10th

50% OFF SALE! Now through Cyber Monday, November 27th